- This event has passed.
Concealed Weapon License Course
July 1 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm$100.00
This 2-hour course will satisfy all the requirements from the State of Florida for a Concealed Weapons License application. In the classroom portion we will cover the basics principles for gun safety, firearm handling and legal responsibility, plus Florida law requirements. After, we will have some time on the range for the gun handling section of the course. Once the classroom section and the range session are completed, we will provide you with a certificate of completion showing that you have met all requirements of the course. We will then explain the following steps to receive your Concealed Weapon License faster.
- You can bring your own pistol or use one of ours with no added cost
- Our team will also provide all the ammo needed for range session
- Eye protection and Ear protection will also be provided at no additional cost
- Please bring your ID with you
- All you need is a good attitude and willingness to learn